Green Board Electronic paper | Wireless graphics tablet
about us
Green Board is a Taiwanese brand established by GREENON International, a new technology that combines the concept of environmental protection with electronic paper to replace the traditional paper used in writing.
GREENON started to promote the new electronic paper used for replacing traditional writing in the year 2011. It is the first manufacturer in Asia to sell electronic paper. With its popularization and popularization, GREENON International is bound to contribute to building a green and environmentally friendly low-carbon environment. Since 2016, GREENON self-branded Green Board electronic paper has been launched since 2016. GREENON's philosophy is to promote green electronic products to improve the user's life from a humanistic point of view. GREENON can provide international brand new writing experience and communication tools in every occasion that needs paper. Green Board's eco-friendly electronic paper products adhering to the concept of science and technology, green, environmental protection and fashion.

greenboard no paper The combination of paper and pen has long been seen as the quickest and easiest way to write information, but over time people are already looking for better writing tools.The Green Board electronic paper can be realized without paper, or even pen writing, Using science and technology to extend the future of traditional paper is the blend of tradition and modernity. The highlight of this product is the use of low-power flexible LCD technology, the LCD screen from the world's few roll to roll (roll to roll) LCD production line. Not only low power consumption, viewing angle, no polarizer, Rely on external light to be able to show the perfect writing handwriting; high writing accuracy and sensitivity can be comparable to the effect of hard writing, but also directly with your fingernail writing and writing on the tablet, bringing endless writing fun.
Green Board electronic paper passed FCC, CE and Toxicity Certification, Is a safe, green product. Can be widely used in paperless office, business memorandum, family message, text communication, auxiliary learning and other fields. FCC、CE
Human design, respect for nature
GREENON International for consumers to create a green energy environment, providing consumers not only the product itself, we have the advantage we can for consumers to improve the surrounding living environment, energy saving carbon reduction for the purpose of the Earth. The design or product offered provides the best solution in addition to aesthetic considerations, user experience and feelings, the concept of environmental protection and the use of energy-efficient materials.
GREENON

關於我們
Green Board是橘能國際GREENON所建立的台灣品牌。具有環保概念的一種新型科技產品。
橘能國際於西元2011年開始推廣一種用於替代傳統書寫的新型電子紙,為亞洲第一家銷售電子紙的公司,隨著它的推廣普及,勢必為建設低碳環保的綠色地球做出貢獻。 我們在西元2016年起開始推出自我品牌GREENON的Green Board電子紙,GREENON的理念就是推動綠色環保的電子產品,不斷推出新的產品。 橘能國際的Green Board產品秉承科技,綠色,環保,時尚的理念,能夠適用於任何需要紙張的場合。可以替代五萬張稿紙,一鍵擦除,資訊保密。

greenboard no paper 一直以來,紙和筆的搭配被看作是書寫資訊最快速和最簡潔的方式,不過隨著時間的流逝,人們已經開始尋找更好的書寫載體。而Green Board就能夠實現無紙無筆書寫, 用科技延伸著傳統紙張的未來,是傳統和現代的交融。 該產品最大的亮點就是採用了低功耗的柔性液晶技術,這種液晶屏源自世界上少有的卷對卷(roll to roll) 的LCD生產線。不僅功耗極低,可視角大,不需要偏光片, 依靠外界光線就能夠呈現完美的書寫筆跡;極高的書寫精度和靈敏度可以媲美硬筆書寫的效果,除了具有在紙上書寫的感覺又區別於傳統的紙張,能夠給你帶來無窮的書寫樂趣。
GREENON的Green Board通過了FCC、CE以及毒性安全認證, 證明是一款安全,綠色的產品。可廣泛的用於無紙辦公,商務備忘, 家庭留言,文字溝通,輔助學習等領域。 FCC、CE
人因設計,尊重自然
橘能國際GREENON為消費者創造綠色節能的生活環境,提供給消費者的不僅是產品本身, 我們擁有的優勢來自於我們能為消費者改善周遭生活環境,以節能減碳護地球為宗旨。 提供的設計或產品,除美觀更考量使用者經驗及感受,結合環保概念,運用節能材質,提供最佳解決方案。
greenon